網(wǎng)站首頁(yè) 公司簡(jiǎn)介 新聞動(dòng)態(tài) 誠聘英才 聯(lián)系我們  
產(chǎn)品系列
科研級光譜測試系統
科學(xué)級成像相機
表面分析測試系統
激光器和光源
FLIM 系統
時(shí)間控制系統
耗材材料
光束整形元件
特種鏡頭
光學(xué)平臺
光機配件
光鑷微操控系統
光學(xué)元件檢測與裝調設備
系統方案設計與服務(wù)
光學(xué)醫學(xué)檢測
教學(xué)演示儀器
欄目列表
新聞動(dòng)態(tài)
公司產(chǎn)品
服務(wù)與支持
當前位置: 首頁(yè) > 新聞動(dòng)態(tài) >

Newsletter 02-21-2018

作者: Kevin Peng    發(fā)布于: 2018-02-19 21:45    點(diǎn)擊:次

 
   
NEW WEBCAST   REGISTER NOW!
Spectroscopy and hyperspectral imaging the fast and easy way with the FERGIE integrated spectrograph
 
 

Premieres LIVE: February 21, 2018
Free to Attend     Register Today

In our laboratory at Massey University we are using the FERGIE for Raman spectroscopy, wide-field hyperspectral imaging and on a Raman microscope. In this webcast we will demonstrate how, in just a few minutes, we can acquire a colloidal SERS spectrum from the FERGIE cuvette cube and then switch to our custom-built Raman microscope to acquire MoS2 nanoribbon spectra.

Register Now!         Facebook Linkedin Twitter

What You'll Learn:

Register Today!          Facebook Linkedin Twitter


Who Should Attend:

Students, researchers in academia and industry that want to get most out of their Raman measurements, and advanced users interesting in hearing about new applications of Raman spectroscopy.

 

Need More Details?     Register Now

 
Register Now

When:
February 21, 2018

Time:
4:00 PM EST
3:00 PM CST
1:00 PM PST
9:00 PM GMT

Click Here to Register

Registration Rates:
Free to Attend

Register


NEW! All live and on demand webcasts are now available on any mobile device including iPads, tablets and phones!
 
 
     
  PRESENTERS:      
  Mark Waterland, Associate Professor, Institute of Fundamental Sciences (Chemistry), Massey University, New Zealand
John Wallace, Senior Editor, Laser Focus World


Click Here to Register
 
 

SPONSORED BY:

PRODUCED BY:
PennWell

Facebook Linkedin Twitter

 
 

You may unsubscribe by clicking here. You may unsubscribe at any time.
Read our privacy policy. Contact us by clicking here or writing:

PennWell Corporation
1421 S. Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74112
USA

© 2018 PennWell Corporation. All rights reserved.
emailsolutions@pennwell.com

 

|關(guān)于我們|聯(lián)系方式|客戶(hù)留言|服務(wù)與支持|相關(guān)知識|友情鏈接|
Copyright © 2013-2022 FredorScience. 弗銳達科技 版權所有 滬ICP備13044418號-1
欧美日产国产精品,久久久国产精品亚洲一区,亚洲国产激情一区二区三区,亚洲国产精品一区二区www